Medarbejdere

16065802

Charlotte Kjeldgaard
Skoleleder
E-mail: charlotte@klim-friskole.dk

16065810

Anette Tværgaard Larsen
Lærer, souschef
E-mail: anette@klim-friskole.dk

16065806
Gitte Stæhr
Lærer
E-mail: gitte@klim-friskole.dk

16065812
Kristian Pedersen
Lærer
E-mail: kristian@klim-friskole.dk

16065808

Helle Lynge
Børnehaveklasseleder
E-mail: helle@klim-friskole.dk

16065813

Søren Peter Thomsen
Lærer
E-mail: soeren@klim-friskole.dk

16065816

Jette Koldkjær Jensen
Leder i SFO/Fritteren
E-mail: jette@klim-friskole.dk

16065803

Jette Agesen
Pædagogisk medhjælper
E-mail: jette.a@klim-friskole.dk

Peter Haandsbæk Jensen
Valgmenighedspræst
E-mail: plutovej@gmail.com

 

Ditte Maria Hagen
Skolesekretær (barsel)
E-mail: ditte@klim-friskole.dk

Ejgil Bodilsen
Skolesekretær (vikar)
E-mail: ejgil@klim-friskole.dk